Nigeria Entrepreneurs Award‎ 2017 To Hold 7th December 2017

The Advisory Board and Management of the prestigious Nigeria Entrepreneurs Award have announced the date for the 4th edition of the award dinner. The award which is recognized as the most prestigious and highly celebrated business award in Nigeria will hold on the 7th of December, 2017, at the Ladi Kwali Hall, Sheraton Hotel Abuja, with the Theme: Promoting Nigerian SMES, Inspiring Growth.

The award charged with the responsibility of recognizing and celebrating Nigeria Entrepreneurs, Corporate Organizations, Business Executives and Head of Government Agencies who has contributed immensely to the entrepreneurial growth and development either through policymaking, actual practice or CSR programs.‎

According to the Executive Director of the Award, Mr Uwabor Joshua, recognizing top entrepreneurs and corporate organizations in Nigeria who have contributed to the growth of the Nigeria economy will encourage and inspire other entrepreneurs, business executives and corporate organizations.

The 2017 nominees were, however, verified and screened by independent auditors after a national call for the nomination which was conducted within the month of May and June 2017 and was published in National dailies and online blogs.
Now in its 4th edition, Nigeria Entrepreneurs Award have celebrated some of the best-known personalities in corporate Nigeria, some of the winners of this prestigious and highly celebrated Award exemplify the very best in their business.

More than fifty (50) top Entrepreneurs, Heads of Government Agencies, State Government, Corporate Organizations and Emerging Entrepreneurs from around Nigeria have been recognized for their vital contributions to the economy through the Nigeria Entrepreneurs Award platform.

Some of those who have received this prestigious award includes: Mrs. Adenike Ogunlesi (Founder & CRO, Ruff and Tumble) Halogen Security Ltd, INTELS Nigeria Ltd, Mrs. Uche Pedro (Founder, Bella Naija), Mr. Nnamdi Ezeigbo (Founder Slot Ltd) MTN Communications Ltd, Standard Chartered Bank, Governor Akinwunmi Ambode, Propertymart Real Estate Investment Ltd, Prof. Charles K. Ayo (Former VC Covenant University), Chief Cosmos Maduka (Chairman, Cosharis Group), Stanbic IBTC Bank Plc, Dana Air, Governor. Abdullahi Ganduje, Stanbic IBTC Pension Managers Ltd, Stella Dimokokorkus, Nigeria Communications Commission (NCC) amongst many others.

This year’s edition of the Award promises to be a world-class event that will leave all those who attend with a lasting impression and business relationships that will change their businesses for the best.
Also, aside from the Award, exhibition opportunities would be made available for some registered participants at the event just to enable them to position their products and services for others to see.
The Nigeria Entrepreneurs Award is endorsed by SMEDAN, with support from EntrepreNEWS, AIT, Abuja Chamber of Commerce & Industry, Trueicongroup, The News Insider, BusinessDay, Afternext Media, Uniben Buzz, Thisday, Vanguard, Leadership, African Entrepreneurs Foundation.

For more information about the event visit or call 07012227777 07012222186

0 0
Article Categories: